who’s who

The Staff Team

James Hill (Director)
Sarah Kennedy (Operations Coordinator)
Sukhvinder K Sond (Groups Coordinator)
Mindy Goose (High Rise Project Coordinator)

The Core Arts Team

Anne-Marie Atkinson, Tom Bailey, Toni Beardsall, Matthew Bellwood, Rachel Dean, Anna-Marie Garbutt, James Heselwood, Sandy Holden, Karen Hood, Judith Kennedy, Jenny Laskowsky, Sachin Limbachia, Penny Lewis, Nicola Lines, James Mabbett, Carl McCarron, Iman Meghraoua, Edward Mortimer, Seb Munday, Cassy Oliphant, Lucy Proctor, Wendy Robinson, Claire Rookes, Bryan Tweddle, Vicki Scott, Julie Shackleton, Jessica Smith, Caz Stiff, Sven Whiteley-McLean, Mims Williams,  and Kate Woodfield.

The Trustees

Thomas Chalk (Chair), Clare Enston, Liam Hirst, Ros Lehany, Gloria Lindh, and Andrew Marshall.